Blog Posts

Bookshelf Organization!

image

I worked on my bookshelf today and finally got it in some kind of order. It took a lot of adding and removing books, and deciding what goes where. Overall I am very pleased with it. Though, with my constant need to buy a new book every time I visit the mall or you know…breathe air, this organization won’t last for long! I must buy more shelves. I must have more space. My Kindle app is great on space saving, but I think most of you can agree with me, there is nothing like having the actual book in hand when reading.

Leave a Reply

