Book Reviews

Book Review: Black Ice by Becca Fitzpatrick

image

Oh my goodness. I immensely enjoyed this book! It was so good. I was on the edge of my seat about 90% of the time. It took me a little while to get into at first, but once the action started I was hooked.

The writing was very good and the story telling equally as good. I liked the Hush Hush Saga also by Becca Fitzpatrick, but this was something else entirely. I think it’s her best work yet!

I bought this on eBook, but now that I have found out how amazing the book is, I must buy the physical copy too.

Black Ice took me on such an exciting journey. The ending was a shocker. Who would have thought it? I had my suspicions, but never would have dreamed it possible.

The only things that I would have liked more is to know what ever happened to Korbie and her family. Truthfully she got on my nerves most of the time, and wasn’t deemed a true friend in my eyes, but I still would have liked to known what happened with her.

Overall a VERY good book. 4.5 stars.

Leave a Reply

