WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday for February 4th

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is hosted every Wednesday by samannelizabeth.wordpress.com

WWW asks three questions. The three Ws are:

What are you currently reading? 

The Ocean at the End of the Lane

At the moment I am reading The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman. This is my second Neil Gaiman book I’ve read, the first being Coraline. It’s still too early to form an opinion of it, but so far it’s good. 

What did you recently finish reading?

Snow Like Ashes

Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch, and boy was it good. It did take me a while to get into, but once it succeeded in holding my attention, I was hooked! Mini review to come in my January wrap up.

What do you think you’ll read next?

20359647

This is always a hard question for me to answer because I don’t know what I’ll be in the mood for once my current book is finished. But I can say what I want to read next, and that is In a Handful of Dust by Mindy McGinnis. I have it ordered and have been wanting to reading since finishing up Not a Drop to Drink toward the end of last year. I’m hooked! Whether or not I’ll actually get to read it next is yet to be seen. 

What is your WWW Wednesday? Comment below!

-Brittany

One thought on “WWW Wednesday for February 4th

  1. My book club is reading The Ocean at the End of the Lane this summer. I hope you enjoy it thanks for joining in the community and don’t forget to share your link! Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

