WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is hosted every Wednesday by samannelizabeth.wordpress.com 

(I am a little late, but I didn’t get a chance to post yesterday)

WWW asks three questions. The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

9969571

I am currently reading Ready Player One by Ernest Cline. I’ve not made very much progress on it, but since I have plenty of snow here to keep me indoors for a while, I’m hoping that will change.
What did you recently finish reading?

k2-_34d6cf93-d1e7-4b7a-9fa9-1304e682c9ce.v2

I just finished Insurgent by Veronica Roth and I absolutely loved it! It was so addicting, I barely put it down. And don’t even get me started on the massive book hangover I had after it was over.
What do you think you’ll read next?

Shatter Me

As usual this question is hard for me to answer, but I think I want to read Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi. It’s been on my TBR forever and I think I’m finally ready to start it.

What is your WWW Wednesday? Post your link to your blog post below and if you don’t have a blog, post your answers instead.

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. I LOVED ‘Ready Player One.’ I got my husband to read it and he’s convinced his school library (he teaches 7th grade) to get a copy for the kids. ‘Insurgent’ was my favorite of the trilogy and I’m glad you enjoyed
    it!

    Thanks for linking up and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

