Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday!

Top Ten Tuesday

I’m here with another Top Ten Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly event hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every Tuesday there is a new topic. This Tuesday it is ‘books I’ve added to my TBR shelf/list lately’.

So here are the last ten books I’ve added to my TBR shelf:

1

10.) Nowhere But Here by Katie McGarry

2

9.) The Diviners by Libba Bray

3

8.) The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald

4

7.) Fairest by Marissa Meyer

5

6.) Winter by Marissa Meyer

6

5.) Amelia Anne is Dead and Gone by Kat Rosenfield

7

4.) The Last Star by Rick Yancey

8

3.) Four by Veronica Roth

9

2.) Beautiful Lies by Sharlay

10

1.) Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Okay! Now what was your last ten books?

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday!

      1. It was just very slow and I hated the main character. I read it over a year ago so I don’t remember any more reasons to hate it but yup, slow and horrible main character. Oh! And the slang was super annoying as well.

Leave a Reply

