Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday! (Books I’m Dying to Read)

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly event hosted by The Broke and The Bookish, centered around a specific topic. There is a new topic every Tuesday. This week is a freebie week so I can choose any topic I want. For my chosen topic I decided to go with a previously used topic by The Broke and the Bookish, “Books I’m Dying to Read!” These books are in no particular order and some of these books are yet to be released.

1.) ps-i-still-love-you

P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before #2)

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Publication Date: May 26th 2015

2.) 5

Winter by Marissa Meyer (The Lunar Chronicles #4)

Genre: Young Adult Fiction/ Sci-fi/ Fantasy

Publication Date: November 10th 2015

3.) 1

Nowhere but Here by Katie McGarry

Genre: Young Adult Contemporary

Publication Date: May 26th 2015

4.) court-of-thrones-and-roses

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

Genre: Fantasy

Publication: May 5th 2015

***

5.) Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare -no cover yet- (The Dark Artifices #1)

Genre: Young Adult Fiction/ Fantasy/ Supernatural

Publication Date: March 8th 2016

***

6.) Library of Lost Souls by Ransom Riggs – no cover yet- (Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children #3)

Genre: Young Adult/ Supernatural/ Paranormal

Publication Date: September 22nd 2015

***

7.) Sin Eater

The Sin Eater’s Daughter by Melinda Salisbury

Genre: Fantasy

Publication Date: March 1st 2015

8.) Ice

Ice Like Fire by Sara Raasch (Snow Like Ashes #2)

Genre: Fantasy

Publication: October 13th 2015

9.) Isle

The Isle of the Lost by Melissa De La Cruz

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy/ Middle Grade

Publication Date: May 5th 2015

10.) Ember

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

Genre: Fantasy

Publication Date: April 28th 2015

So those are my top ten books I’m dying to read this year. I’m a little sad that some of them aren’t coming out until the end of the year, but at east I have a lot of other books to read until then. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! (Books I’m Dying to Read)

Leave a Reply

