WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words that asks the following three questions:

1.) What are you currently reading?

3

Today I have just started The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald. I can’t wait to dive into it! 

2.) What did you recently finish reading?

Pride

Today I finished Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen. I very much enjoyed it. I think I will have to read Emma soon!

3.) What do you think you’ll read next?

Since You've Been Gone

Next I will read Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson. It has been on my TBR forever it seems like and it’s May’s book of the month in the Goodreads book club I’m in. I don’t have much time left to finish it so I better hurry! May will be ending soon. 

That is my WWW Wednesday. Now what’s yours? Feel free to share your link below! 🙂

Leave a Reply

