WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words that asks the following three questions:

 1.) What are you currently reading?

I am starting Serafina and the Black Cloak by Robert Beatty. I have an ARC and am very excited to be getting to it.

wpid-23507745.jpg

***

2.) What did you recently finish reading?

wpid-a-court-of-thorns-and-roses_0.jpg.jpeg

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas. Oh my goodness this books was amazing! Review to come.

***

3.) What do you think you’ll read next? 

wpid-redqueen.jpg

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard will definitely be next. I’m having such a book hangover from A Court of Thorns and Roses. I need another Fantasy book.

Happy WWW Wednesday! What’s yours? Link me below. 🙂

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. I’ve heard a lot of good things about Seraphina and Red Queen. I hope you enjoy them! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

