WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday (October 7, 2015)

WWW Wednesday

It’s that time again-WWW Wednesday. Nothing has changed much since last week except for my previously read book. I had to take a break from my current book to read an ARC and now I am back on that same book.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words that asks the following three questions:

1.) What are you currently reading?

the-scorch-trials

The Scorch Trials by James Dashner

2.) What did you recently finish reading?

21524446

A Thousand Nights by E.K Johnston. Here is my review.

3.) What do you think you’ll read next?

Library-of-Souls-by-Ransom-Riggs

I’m still set on Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs. I can’t wait to get to this one!

That’s my WWW Wednesday. Have you read any of these? Have you own WWW Wednesday to share? Comment down below!

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (October 7, 2015)

  1. I hope you are enjoying The Scorch Trials better than I did! And I really want to continue Miss Peregrine’s series soon as well… Although I still have to read Hollow City before I can start Library Of Souls.

    Happy Wednesday! Here’s my WWW.

  2. I want to get a hold of Library of Souls as well. I wasn’t a big fan of Hollow City but if it’s about a library… I’m sold. Don’t forget to add your link to my post from today so others can see what you’re reading. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

