Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday (October 20th, 2015) Ten Wishes I’d Ask the Book Genie to Grant Me

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly event hosted by The Broke and the Bookish every Tuesday. Every week there is new topic This week is ten wishes we (I) would ask the book genie to grant us (me).

Genie 1

1.) To have every book I’ve ever wanted for free. Yes this includes for run, signed copies of every Jane Austen book and every other author I love. Oh and Genie, please send me Winter by Marissa Meyer immediately!

2.) Bring Daemon Black, Jace Herondale, Will Herondale, Jem Carstairs…. this is taking way too long. Okay. I wish for every book character I  ever wanted to come to life.

3.) Be transported into any bookish world I want. Could you imagine the adventures?!?!

4.) Be best friends with the peculiar children from Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series.

5.) Be a Peculiar with any power I desire.

6.) Never have another disappointing book to movie adaptation again. Hollywood gets it right every time and all book nerds are happy!

7.) I would like to forget and re-experience any book or series at will so I can have the feels for it all over again! Come on, we all have that one book.

8.) Allow me to read faster and not miss a detail. I mean not too fast, but you know, just to double the speed I read at now.

9.) Make anyone a book reader, lover, enthusiast at will. Yes, I am displaying my need for bookish friends in my life. No one I know reads! Or at least not the same books I read.

10.) And lastly, I want to own the largest chain of bookstores in the whole world. I could do so much with that.

What are your bookish wishes?

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (October 20th, 2015) Ten Wishes I’d Ask the Book Genie to Grant Me

Leave a Reply

