WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednsday

It’s WWW Wednesday! WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words that asks the following three questions:

1.) What are you currently reading?

I’m still reading Illuminae with my husband and he doesn’t have a lot of time for reading so it’s taking a while. But hope to finish this book this week. We are both really enjoying it. It’s Amazing.

Illuminae

 

2.) What did you recently finish reading?

Winterwpid-redqueen.jpg

Loved both of these. Winter was a wonderful wrap up to the Lunar Chronicles. And Red Queen…well it’s was action packed, full of twists and turns and I did NOT see that ending coming. It’s a MUST READ. If anyone knows any books like this one, please recommend.

 

3.) What do you think you’ll read next?

It’s such a Dilemma. I can’t decide. Someone help me!

Shatter Me (OR)  16429619


 

What’s your WWW Wednesday?

14 thoughts on “WWW Wednsday

  1. I loved both Winter and Red Queen as well and I can’t wait to start reading Illuminae! I just got my copy last week… Both your next reads are on my TBR pile as well.

    Happy Wednesday! Here’s my WWW.

      1. I haven’t read the first chapter yet and I think I’m going to wait for the sequel to be published… No need to be more confused. 😉

  2. I really enjoyed Illuminae, I haven’t read a science fiction book in a while, and it lived up to my expectations. I’m reading Winter right now, and I am LOVING IT!

    Happy reading!

  3. I’m glad you found Winter to be a fitting end. I always get nervous at the end of a series. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

  4. Ooo, great list! #1 and #2 are very similar to me, I recently finished all three. I audiobooked Illuminae and it was great! As for next to read, tough choice, two fairly different books, but both good 🙂

Leave a Reply

