Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday

Welcome to another Top Ten Tuesday!

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted every Tuesday by The Broke and The Bookish. Top Ten Tuesday focuses on lists and every week there is a new theme to go with that list. This week’s the theme is: Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant To Get or Read But Didn’t

These books are not bad books or books I’ve decided I don’t want. I still want them, I just haven’t gotten them yet. 🙂

Without further ado, here is my list!

A Darker Shade final for IreneGo Set a WatchmanSix of CrowsThe Girl at MidnightThe Wrath and the Dawn Nowhere but Here

Ember All The Rage

Accident Season Wolf by Wolf


What’s yours?

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Six Of Crows was amazing and The Wrath And The Dawn not as good as I hoped… Although I’ve heard others who loved it. A lot of the other titles are on my TBR as well!

Leave a Reply

