Book Tags

Totally Should’ve Book Tag!

This tag was started by Emmmabooks on YouTube.

 

1. Totally should’ve gotten a sequel…

Ten Things We Did (And Probably Shouldn’t Have) by Sarah Mlynowski

I really wanted to see how things turned out for April and Hudson and how she coped living with her mom in another country. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

12319692

2. Totally should’ve had a spin off series…

How about The Adventures of Cress and Captain Thorne? Come on, who wouldn’t want to read that?!

Lunar-Chronicles-by-Marissa-MeyerWinter
3. An author who totally should write more books…

Robert Beatty. I loved Serafina and the Black Cloak so much! He has serious talent.
4. A character who totally should’ve ended up with someone else…

I feel like I always say the same couple so I’ll pick another one. I can’t say much, but Twylla definitely should have ended up with a certain sweet guy. I made me sad that she didn’t.

Sin Eater
5. Totally should’ve ended differently…

Again, let me just say, The Sin Eaters Daughter. I was not happy with this ending at all.
6. Totally should’ve had a movie franchise…

The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer. These books would be awesome on the big screen. ย Well, as long as it’s done right.
7. Totally should’ve had a TV show…

Even though the series has one more book to go, I’m going to say The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater. This is such a unique addicting supernatural series. And there is such a great friendship and characters here. So much could be done!


8. Totally should’ve had only one point of view…

I can’t really think of one right now.
9. Totally should have a cover change…

The Mara Dyer Trilogy. I am not a fan of those covers.

Mara Dyer

 

10. Totally should’ve kept the original covers…

The Mortal Instruments. I’m not saying the new covers are bad, but I do love the old covers.

immortalinstruments6books
11. Totally should’ve stopped at book one…

I can’t think of one. What can I say? I’m a fan of series. ๐Ÿ™‚


 

Agree or Disagree? Comment below!

6 thoughts on “Totally Should’ve Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

