Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday

To find out more about TTT click HERE.

This week’s TTT is: Ten Characters Everyone Loves But I Just Don’t Get or Ten Characters I LOVE But Others Seem To Dislike.

For this one I thought I’d mix it up and do a combination of both.

(Note: I don’t know how widely liked or disliked these characters are, I’m just going by what I’ve seen.)


 

 

Characters Everyone Loves But I Just Don’t Get

Note: I do not hate any of these characters, I just didn’t see in them what everyone else did. They were okay at best. (Except Daisy. I hated her.) 

1.) Tris Prior (Divergent)

2.) Rose Hathaway (Vampire Academy)

3.) Rhysand (A Court of Thorns and Roses)

4.) Daisy (The Great Gatsby)

5.) Mal (The Grisha Trilogy)


 

 

Characters I LOVE But Others Seem To Dislike.

1.) The Darkling (The Grisha Trilogy)

2.) Maven (Red Queen-until recently)

3.) Ronan (The Raven Cycle)

4.) Clary (The Mortal Instruments)


 

Unfortunately I couldn’t come up with anymore, so nine it is. Hope you enjoyed my TTT. What’s yours?

 

 

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. My juniors just finished reading Gatsby and we all agreed Daisy is NOT a good person. At first, a few kids felt sorry for her because her husband was a cheater, but then so many of their classmates noted how HORRIBLE of a person she was!

      1. ahh that’s what I suspected/hoped might change as the series went on- Maas is the master at making me change my mind- so we’ll have to wait and see! but I’m confident I’ll feel the same way 🙂

Leave a Reply

