WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday

It’s WWW Wednesday! WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words that asks the following three questions:

1.) What are you currently reading?

I’m still reading Winter because I couldn’t wait to start Illuminae and halted my progress on the previous book. Illuminae is amazing! I hope to finish Winter by this weekend.

Winter Illuminae

 

2.) What did you recently finish reading?

Haven’t read anything new since-

Blue Lily

 

3.) What do you think you’ll read next?

Sherlock Holmes and Twilight special

I’ll probably slowly read Sherlock Holmes- a story at a time while trying very hard to finish Life and Death. It’s not easy to get into a story I already know everything that’s going to happen. So far, I like Twilight better.


 

What’s your WWW Wednesday?

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. I loved Winter and just got my copy of Illuminae as well! I can’t wait to read it. I’m also going to try and start The Raven Cycle soon… It sounds like a great series.

    Happy Wednesday! Here’s my WWW.

  2. I haven’t heard of Illuminae and everyone seems to be in love with it. I’m so behind the times! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

Leave a comment